Holiday Schedule

We will be closed December 24, 2018 through January 1, 2019

We will not be shipping any orders during this time so please plan accordingly

 
  • Orders placed by 11:59pm PT on Sunday, December 9, 2018 will ship on Monday, December 10, 2018 or Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • Orders placed between 12:00am PT on Monday, December 10, 2018 and 11:59pm PT on Sunday, December 17, 2018 will ship on Monday, December 17, 2018 or Tuesday, December 18, 2018

  • Orders placed between 12:00am PT on Monday, December 17, 2018 and 11:59pm PT on Sunday, December 30, 2018 will ship on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

  • Orders placed between 12;00am PT on Monday, December 31, 2018 and 11:59pm PT on Sunday, January 6, 2019 will ship on Monday, January 7, 2019 or Tuesday, January 8, 2019